My Little Occult Book Club

My Little Occult Book Club is a hilarious collection of Steven Rhodes’ parody book covers for the aspiring occultist, exorcist, necromancer, and more, illustrated in his fan-favorite artistic twist on retro '70s and '80s children's books. 

The humorous fake titles include Sell Your Soul! (Economics for Children), Necromancy for Beginners, and Caring for Your Demon Cat, and much more. 

Written in a playful voice that parodies subscription book catalogs.

Whether you're looking for a health guide for your changing werewolf body or a simple introduction to alien abduction, this silly and twisted read features a wide selection of books for any occult need.

For fans of dark humor, nostalgic horror, and vintage books alike - perfect gift for fans of Stranger Things, IT, and The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina.

Author: Steven Rhodes is a graphic artist and illustrator based in Brisbane, Australia, known for offbeat reimagining of children's activity books.

Hardcover;  80 pages, with full color illustrations.

Measures: 5 x 7 inches.